Contact Information

EDITORIAL

Mary Larkin 

MARY LARKIN
Publisher
+1 (207) 842-5542
mlarkin@divcom.com 

 

 

 

Fiona Robinson 

FIONA ROBINSON
Associate Publisher, Editor
+1 (207) 842-5630
frobinson@divcom.com
www.twitter.com/seafoodbusiness 

 

 

 

James Wright bxw 

JAMES WRIGHT
Associate Editor
+1 (207) 842-5641
jwright@divcom.com 

 

 

 

Melissa Wood 

MELISSA WOOD
Assistant Editor
+1 (207) 842-5629
mwood@divcom.com 

 

 

 

ADVERTISING SALES

Sue Kogan
Sales Manager
(305) 598-0757
Skogan@divcom.com 

Marjorie Ferris
Sales Manager
(207) 842-5631
mferris@divcom.com 

Wes Doane
Classified Advertising
(207) 842-5496
wdoane@divcom.com 

Wendy Jalbert
Advertising Coordinator
(207) 842-5616
wjalbert@divcom.com 

MAILING ADDRESS 

SeaFood Business   
P.O. Box 7438
Portland, ME 04112-7438

 

COURIER ADDRESS 

SeaFood Business
121 Free St.
Portland, ME 04101

DESIGN/PRODUCTION

Laura Lee Dobson
Art Director
(207) 842-5431
ldobson@divcom.com 

Doug Stewart
Production Associate
dstewart@divcom.com 

Follow Seafood Business on Facebook, Twitter or Linked In. Subcribe to SeafoodSource news too. Follow Seafood Business on TwitterConnect with us on Facebook Sign up for SeafoodSource News

Advertise in SeaFood Business

If you're looking to target the U.S. market with seafood products, contact us now to discuss how your message can be seen by readers of the most trusted industry resource.

Featured Supplier

Company Category